Gizmode: Alternative narrative

If you have read my last post Gizmode, the bot in my pot, I hope you will appreciate this alternative narrative of the same.

If you have not read my last post Gizmode, the bot in my pot, I hope you will appreciate this post as is :)

Someday, given enough time, motivation & computing power I may make a video of the same too. Or maybe, even an audio podcast… but then the idea of suitable ambient sounds would gross you out, right? :-p

In the meanwhile, here goes…

9 thoughts on “Gizmode: Alternative narrative

  1. jeez,what a post..!will try to read ur other posts too..till then be right where you are….on ur pot..caught u!ROTFLMAO…

  2. The Pot is good to sit on…….. but not to be on:-)

    have seen many who have been reduced to a penny

    why do I digress.. cause I havent seen the tigress …

    yaar miltey hai… aur saat mey khiltey hai…

    cheers

  3. Hey,

    This is exactly the kinda potty I used when I was in Japan… The only thing that confused me was the front and back spray!… Figured it out finally that it was for men and women :-)

  4. Sugar:
    Hope you’ve had enough to read (considering that I haven’t written anything new for a while now) :-)

    Soo:
    The Slideshare experience was good. Have plans of putting a lot of my earlier PowerPoint presentations here. But time….sigh! And thank you for linking. Remind me to update your link too!

    Masood:
    Poetic remarks over pot-tic contexts :-p

    Dave:
    Any pictures? (…of the potty — without you of course!) :-p

    Mala:
    :-( No news on that front yet. Thanks for asking.

Leave a Reply

